Oregon Syringe Exchange Programs

Programs are sorted alphabetically by service area.

Clatsop County Department of Public Health
Clatsop County, OR
Benton County Health Department
Corvallis, OR
Deschutes County Syringe Exchange
Deschutes County, OR | Deschutes County Health Department
HIV Alliance Sana Needle Exchange
Eugene, OR | HIV Alliance
HIV Alliance of Josephine County
Grants Pass, OR | Newman United Methodist Church Bldg
Umatilla Morrow Alternatives
Hermiston, OR
Jackson County Syringe Exchange
Medford, OR
Outside In
Portland, OR | Injection Drug Users Health Services (IDUHS)
Multnomah County HIV/HEP Community Program
Portland, OR
HIV Alliance of Douglas County
Roseburg, OR